Get the app! Download the Sunday Streams app on your favorite mobile device at iTunes for iOS and Google Play for Android. Then, type in the CSC ID Player name: CSCenters - Now, you are ready to view CSC broadcasts and archive videos anywhere.
Where Jesus Is Lord!

Faith comes by hearing the Word of God Its almost like being there

Christian Service Center Audio Graphic Image

Romans 10:17
So then faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

Day Date / Time Speaker Title Player Media
Wednesday 01-17-2018 7:00 pm Larry Mayol Chew Your Food

Click here

mp3
Sunday 01-14-2018 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Ever Renewing Faith In God

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 01-10-2018 7:00 pm Pastor Mark C. Smith Final Faith Part 2

Click here

mp3
Sunday 01-07-2018 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Final Faith

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 01-03-2018 7:00 pm Pastor Mark C. Smith Jesus Is Coming Back Part 2

Click here

mp3
Sunday 12-31-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Jesus Is Coming Back

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 12-27-2017 7:00 pm Frank Trent Run The Race

Click here

mp3
Sunday 12-24-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith The Arrival

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 12-20-2017 7:00 pm Larry Mayol Extra Ordinary God

Click here

mp3
Sunday 12-17-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Magi

Click here

mp3
Sunday 12-10-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith The Land and The Seed

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 11-29-2017 7:00 pm Luther Meier Anybody Can Do It

Click here

mp3
Sunday 11-26-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith A. I. Church Is Coming

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 11-22-2017 7:00 pm Larry Mayol Thank You!

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 11-15-2017 7:00 pm Frank Trent His Grace Arise

Click here

mp3
Sunday 11-19-2017 10:00 am Frank Trent Who Touched Me

Click here

mp3
Sunday 11-12-2017 10:00 am Larry Mayol God’s Boundaries

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 11-08-2017 7:00 pm Pastor Mark C. Smith Marriage Is From God

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 10-25-2017 7:00 pm Larry Mayol New Life Principles 12 – Covenants

Click here

mp3
Sunday 10-29-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Good Fight of Faith Part 3

Click here

mp3
Sunday 10-22-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Good Fight of Faith Part 2

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 10-18-2017 7:00 pm Tanya Kurtin New Life Principles 11 – Tithing

Click here

mp3
Sunday 10-15-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Good Fight of Faith Part 1

Click here

mp3
Wednesday 10-11-2017 7:00 pm Michelle Trent New Life Principles 10 – Communion

Click here

mp3
Sunday 10-08-2017 10:00 am Pastor Mark C. Smith Fight! Part 3

Click here

mp3