Get the app! Download the Sunday Streams app on your favorite mobile device at iTunes for iOS and Google Play for Android. Then, type in the CSC ID Player name: CSCenters - Now, you are ready to view CSC broadcasts and archive videos anywhere.
Where Jesus Is Lord!

Stand Still, and See Its almost like being there

Christian Service Center Audio Graphic Image

Exodus 14:13
And Moses said to the people, “Do not be afraid. Stand still, and see the salvation of the Lord, which He will accomplish for you today.

Day Date / Time Speaker Title Player Media
Wednesday 01-03-2018 7:00 PM Pastor Mark C. Smith Jesus is Coming Soon Pt.2

Click here

mp4
Sunday 01-10-2018 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Final Faith

Click here

mp4
Sunday 12-31-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Jesus Is Coming Back

Click here

mp4
Wednesday 12/27/2017 7:00 PM Frank Trent Run The Race

Click here

mp4
Sunday 12-24-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith The Arrival

Click here

mp4
Wednesday 12-20-2017 7:00pm Larry Mayol - Elder Extra Ordinary GOD

Click here

mp4
Sunday 12-17-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Magi

Click here

mp4
Sunday 12-10-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith The Land and The Seed

Click here

mp4
Sunday 12-05-2017 10:00am CSC Family Far & Near CSC 40th Anniversary – Testimonies From Far & Near

Click here

mp4
Sunday 11-26-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith A.I. Church Is Coming

Click here

mp4
Wednesday 11-29-2017 7:00pm Luther Meier - mvi.org Anybody Can Do It

Click here

mp4
Sunday 11-19-2017 10:00 AM Frank Trent Who Touch Me?

Click Here

mp4
Wednesday 11-15-2017 7:00 PM Frank Trent His Grace Arise

Click Here

mp4
Sunday 11-12-2017 10:00 AM Larry Mayol God’s Boundaries

Click Here

mp4
Wednesday 11-08-2017 7:00 pm Pastor Mark C. Smith Marriage is from God!

Click Here

mp4
Sunday 11-05-2017 10:00am Tribute to Pastors Bill & Elnora Owens Pastors Bill and Elnora 65th Wedding Anniversary Tribute

Click here

mp4
Sunday 10-29-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Good Fight of Faith – Part 3

Click here

mp4
Sunday 10-25-2017 7:00pm Larry Mayol New Life Principles 12 – Covenants

Click here

mp4
Sunday 10-22-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Good Fight of Faith – Part 2

Click here

mp4
Wednesday 10-18-2017 7:00pm Tanya Kurtin New Life Principles 11 – Tithing

Click here

mp4
Sunday 10-15-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Good Fight of Faith – Part 1

Click here

mp4
Wednesday 10-11-2017 7:00pm Michelle Trent New Life Principles 10 – Communion

Click here

mp4
Sunday 10-08-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Fight! Part 3

Click here

mp4
Wednesday 10-04-2017 7:00pm Frank Trent New Life Principles 9 – Faith Toward God

Click here

mp4
Sunday 10-01-2017 10:00am Pastor Mark C. Smith Fight – Part 2

Click here

mp4